Wednesday, February 6, 2013

JT's Official Tracklist

Justin Timberlake's new CD The 20/20 Experience will be released March 19th and here's the tracklist:

Track List:
Pusher Love Girl
Suit & Tie
Don’t Hold the Wall
Strawberry Bubblegum
Tunnel Vision
Spaceship Coupe
That Girl
Let the Groove Get In
Blue Ocean Floor

No comments:

Post a Comment